Corona virus, © Pixabay© Pixabay

Dear guests,

At this point we have brought together helpful sources of information on current regulations to combat the corona pandemic in Rhineland-Palatinate.

Current corona information from the state of Rhineland-Palatinate: https://corona.rlp.de/de/startseite/

Answers to frequently asked questions about the interpretation of the Corona regulations can be found here: https://corona.rlp.de/de/aktuelles/corona-regeln-im-ueberblick/

The current legal bases can be found here: https://corona.rlp.de/de/service/rechtsbasisn/

General up-to-date information on the corona virus can be found here:

Federal Ministry of Health

Robert Koch Institute

The most important things for you summarized:

From April 3, 2022, most mandatory corona rules in Rhineland-Palatinate will no longer apply. There will also initially no longer be any hotspot regulations. The background is the change in the Infection Protection Act decided by the Federal Cabinet.

However, there are still the basic protective measures such as the obligation to wear masks in hospitals, in doctor's offices, in care facilities or in public transport. The mask requirement in retail is no longer applicable. Protecting yourself and others remains very important and is now even more the personal responsibility of each individual. The mask remains a good way to curb the spread of viral diseases. In the current situation, it is urgently necessary to continue to wear a mask where people meet spontaneously or do not know each other.

Contact restrictions: Both in public spaces and in private homes, there are no longer any contact restrictions: both immunized and non-immunized people are allowed to meet in unlimited numbers. However, if a meeting takes the form of an event, the regulations for events apply (see “Events”).

Events: Events with up to 2,000 participants can take place under 3G requirements (see "3G regulation"), i.e. only vaccinated, recovered (see "vaccinated persons" and "recovered persons") or persons of equal status (see " persons of equal status") or tested persons (see "Compulsory testing") must be present. Masks are compulsory indoors at events with more than 250 participants if no fixed seats are occupied for the majority of the event. The mask requirement does not apply if fixed seats are taken at the event or when consuming food and drinks.

Events with more than 2,000 participants can take place under 2G requirements (see "2G regulations"). Non-immunized minors can participate with current proof of testing. If such events with more than 2,000 participants take place in closed rooms, the mask requirement applies (see "Mask requirement").

There is no upper limit for the maximum number of participants or spectators for indoor or outdoor events.

Clubs and discotheques and similar establishments are allowed to reopen. The 2G+ regulation applies in these areas (see “2G+ regulation”). Distance requirement and mask requirement do not apply here.

Culture and leisure: 3G applies indoors and outdoors in parks, museums, theatres, cinemas, concert halls, cabaret stages, amusement arcades, zoos, botanical gardens and similar facilities, as well as in swimming pools, saunas and sports facilities.

Gastronomy and accommodation: The 3G regulation applies to gastronomy. Masks are not compulsory. No distinction is made between indoor and outdoor gastronomy. The 3G regulation applies in hotels, bed and breakfast hotels, guesthouses, inns, guesthouses and similar establishments. For stays of several days, a new test must be carried out every 72 hours. There are no separate protective measures for holiday apartments, holiday homes, private quarters and similar facilities.

Stay...

show on map

Contact details:

Tourist-Information im Winzerkeller

Binger Straße 16

55218 Ingelheim am Rhein

Tel: +49 6132 710 009 200
E-Mail: touristinformation(at)ikum-ingelheim.de

Contact details:

Tourist-Information im Winzerkeller

Binger Straße 16

55218 Ingelheim am Rhein

Tel: +49 6132 710 009 200
E-Mail: touristinformation(at)ikum-ingelheim.de

Ingelheim offers much more

Events & Wine festivals

in Rheinhessen

back

Events & Wine festivals in Rheinhessen




Gastronomy

in Rheinhessen

back

Gastronomy in Rheinhessen




Winegrowers & Wineries

in Rheinhessen

back

Winegrowers & Wineries in Rheinhessen

Corona-Virus, © Pete Linforth auf Pixabay© Pete Linforth auf Pixabay

Liebe Gäste,

an dieser Stelle bündeln wir für Sie hilfreiche Informationsquellen zu aktuellen Regelungen zur Bekämpfung der Corona-Pandemie in Rheinland-Pfalz.

Aktuelle Corona-Informationen des Landes Rheinland-Pfalz: https://corona.rlp.de/de/startseite/

Antworten auf häufige Fragen zur Auslegung der Corona Regelungen finden Sie hier: https://corona.rlp.de/de/aktuelles/corona-regeln-im-ueberblick/

Die aktuellen Rechtsgrundlagen finden Sie hier: https://corona.rlp.de/de/service/rechtsgrundlagen/

Allgemeine aktuelle Informationen zum Coronavirus finden Sie hier:

Bundesministerium für Gesundheit

Robert Koch-Institut

Das Wichtigste für Sie zusammengefasst:

Ab dem 3. April 2022 entfallen die meisten verpflichtenden Corona-Regeln in Rheinland-Pfalz. Auch wird es zunächst keine Hotspot-Regelung mehr geben. Hintergrund ist die vom Bundeskabinett beschlossene Änderung des Infektionsschutzgesetzes.

Es bleiben aber noch die Basis-Schutzmaßnahmen wie die Maskenpflicht in Krankenhäusern, in Arztpraxen, in Pflegeeinrichtungen oder im ÖPNV. Die Maskenpflicht im Einzelhandel entfällt. Sich selbst und andere zu schützen bleibt sehr wichtig und liegt jetzt noch mehr in der Eigenverantwortung jedes Einzelnen. Die Maske bleibt ein gutes Mittel, um die Verbreitung von Viruserkrankungen einzudämmen. In der aktuellen Lage ist es dringend geboten, weiterhin dort eine Maske zu tragen, wo sich Menschen spontan begegnen oder sich nicht kennen.

Kontaktbeschränkungen: Sowohl im öffentlichen Raum als auch in der Privatwohnung gelten keine Kontaktbeschränkungen mehr: Sowohl immunisierte als auch nicht-immunisierte Personen dürfen sich in unbegrenzter Anzahl treffen. Nimmt ein Treffen die Züge einer Veranstaltung an, gelten allerdings die Regelungen für Veranstaltungen (siehe „Veranstaltungen“).

Veranstaltungen: Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 2.000 Teilnehmenden können unter 3G-Voraussetzungen (siehe „3G-Regelung“) stattfinden, d.h., es dürfen nur geimpfte, genesene (siehe „geimpfte Personen“ und „genesene Personen“) oder diesen gleichgestellte Personen (siehe „gleichgestellte Personen“) oder getestete Personen (siehe „Testpflicht“) anwesend sein. Eine Maskenpflicht gilt im Innenbereich bei Veranstaltungen ab 250 Teilnehmenden, wenn für den überwiegenden Teil der Veranstaltung keine festen Plätzen eingenommen werden. Die Maskenpflicht entfällt, wenn bei der Veranstaltung feste Plätze eingenommen werden oder beim Verzehr von Speisen und Getränken.

Veranstaltungen mit mehr als 2.000 Teilnehmenden können unter 2G-Voraussetzungen (siehe „2G-Regelungen“) stattfinden. Nicht-immunisierte Minderjährige können mit aktuellem Testnachweis teilnehmen. Finden solche Veranstaltungen mit mehr als 2.000 Teilnehmenden in geschlossenen Räumen statt, gilt die Maskenpflicht (siehe „Maskenpflicht“).

Eine Höchstgrenze für die maximale Anzahl an Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern oder Zuschauerinnen und Zuschauern gibt es weder für Veranstaltungen im Innenraum, noch für Veranstaltungen im Freien.

Clubs und Diskotheken und ähnliche Einrichtungen dürfen wieder öffnen. In diesen Bereichen gilt die 2G+-Regelung (siehe „2G+-Regelung“). Abstandsgebot und Maskenpflicht gelten hier nicht.

Kultur und Freizeit: In Parks, Museen, Theater, Kino, Konzerthäuser, Kleinkunstbühnen, Spielhallen, Zoos, botanischen Gärten und ähnliche Einrichtungen sowie in Schwimmbädern, Saunen und Sportanlagen gilt im Außen- und Innenbereich 3G.

Gastronomie und Beherbergung: In der Gastronomie gilt die 3G-Regelung. Die Maskenpflicht entfällt. Dabei wird nicht zwischen Inne- und Außengastronomie unterschieden. In Hotels, Hotels Garnis, Pensionen, Gasthöfen, Gästehäusern und ähnlichen Einrichtungen gilt die 3G-Regelung. Bei mehrtägigen Aufenthalten ist alle 72 Stunden eine erneute Testung vorzunehmen. Für Ferienwohnungen, Ferienhäuser, Privatquartiere und ähnliche Einrichtungen bestehen keine gesonderten Schutzmaßnahmen.

Bleiben Sie gesund!

(Quelle: Rheinhessen-Touristik GmbH/Stand der Informationen: 03.04.22)

 

 

auf Karte anzeigen

Kontaktinformationen:

Tourist-Information im Winzerkeller

Binger Straße 16

55218 Ingelheim am Rhein

Tel: +49 6132 710 009 200
E-Mail: touristinformation(at)ikum-ingelheim.de
Internet: www.ingelheim-erleben.de

Kontaktinformationen:

Tourist-Information im Winzerkeller

Binger Straße 16

55218 Ingelheim am Rhein

Tel: +49 6132 710 009 200
E-Mail: touristinformation(at)ikum-ingelheim.de
Internet: www.ingelheim-erleben.de

Ingelheim bietet noch viel mehr

Veranstaltungen & Weinfeste

in Ingelheim

zurück

Veranstaltungen & Weinfeste in Ingelheim




Gastronomie

in Ingelheim

zurück

Gastronomie in Ingelheim




Winzer & Weingüter

in Ingelheim

zurück

Winzer & Weingüter in Ingelheim




Unser Servicekontakt:

Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei einer Buchung? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

06132/710 009 200Oder einfach per E-Mailtouristinformation@ikum-ingelheim.de