The Kaiserpfalz Ingelheim is one of the most important monuments in the red wine city. Charlemagne has shaped the history of the city very much, which is still reflected in the cultivation of red wine today., © Rainer Oppenheimer© Rainer Oppenheimer
Digitale Führung

Digital tour, developed in a cooperation between the Research Center Kaiserpfalz Ingelheim and the Museum bei der Kaiserpfalz, which you can view on YouTube . It is led by Miriam Maslowski, historian and art historian (Museum bei der Kaiserpfalz). She introduces a number of outstanding women personalities of the High Middle Ages: They were all rulers who had an amazing wealth of power and even directed the fortunes of the Holy Roman Empire for a certain time. There is also evidence that all five empresses stayed in the imperial palace in...

Kaiserpfalz APP

Multimedia offer guides you through the imperial palace of Ingelheim!      The Kaiserpfalz App is available free of charge at Google Play and in the AppStore (to be found under the keyword "Kaiserpfalz Ingelheim"). The app supplements the signage and accompanying booklet with a digital guide through the Kaiserpfalz region, which provides audio texts and picture galleries, among other things. Thus, the Kaiserpfalz can be experienced digitally at any place and at any time.

Virtuelle Ausstellung Ortsbefestigung

Local Fortifications 3.0 Innovative Building Research in Ingelheim Virtual exhibition on the town fortifications of Ober-Ingelheim and Großwinternheim The virtual exhibition Ortsbefestigung 3.0, Innovative Bauforschung in Ingelheim will be available on the website www.ortsbefestigung3punkt0.de from 30.09.2020! In the form of a 360° tour of the castle church, you will be informed on the one hand about two- and three-dimensional building survey methods, and on the other hand about new discoveries at the local...

Virtueller Rundgang

The Imperial Palace Research Centre of the City of Ingelheim is expanding its digital offering: one year after the highly acclaimed exhibition "The Charismatic Place. Stations of the Travelling Kings in the Middle Ages" closed its doors for the last time, it is now coming to a second life in virtual space. All the videos, maps, audio stations and text panels presented in the special exhibition in 2019 can then be accessed from the comfort of your own home. To create the 360° documentation, the entire Kunstforum Ingelheim was...

show on map

Contact details:

Tourist-Information im Winzerkeller

Binger Straße 16

55218 Ingelheim am Rhein

Tel: +49 6132 710 009 200
E-Mail: touristinformation(at)ikum-ingelheim.de

Contact details:

Tourist-Information im Winzerkeller

Binger Straße 16

55218 Ingelheim am Rhein

Tel: +49 6132 710 009 200
E-Mail: touristinformation(at)ikum-ingelheim.de

Die Kaiserpfalz Ingelheim gehört zu den wichtigsten Denkmäler in der Rotweinstadt. Karl der Große hat die Geschichte der Stadt sehr geprägt, was sich heute insbesondere noch im Rotweinanbau wieder spiegelt., © Rainer Oppenheimer© Rainer Oppenheimer
Digitale Führung © Stadt Ingelheim/Forschungsstelle Kaiserpfalz

Digitale Führung, erarbeitet in einer Kooperation zwischen der Forschungsstelle Kaiserpfalz Ingelheim und dem Museum bei der Kaiserpfalz, welche Sie sich in Youtube anschauen können. Es führt Miriam Maslowski, Historikerin und Kunsthistorikerin (Museum bei der Kaiserpfalz). Sie stellt eine Reihe herausragender Frauenpersönlichkeiten des Hochmittelalters vor: Sie alle waren Herrscherinnen, die über eine erstaunliche Machtfülle verfügten und für eine gewisse Zeit sogar die Geschicke des...

Kaiserpfalz APP © Stadt Ingelheim, Forschungsstelle Kaiserpfalz

Multimedia-Angebot führt Sie durch die Kaiserpfalz Ingelheim!     Die Kaiserpfalz-App ist bei Google Play und im AppStore kostenlos erhältlich (zu finden unter dem Stichwort „Kaiserpfalz Ingelheim“). Die App ergänzt Beschilderung und Begleitheft mit einem digitalen Führer durch das Kaiserpfalzgebiet, der u. a. Hörtexte und Bildergalerien bereitstellt. Damit ist die Kaiserpfalz auch an jedem Ort und zu jeder Zeit digital erlebbar.

Virtuelle Ausstellung Ortsbefestigung © Stadt Ingelheim/Forschungsstelle

Ortsbefestigung 3.0 Innovative Bauforschung in Ingelheim Virtuelle Ausstellung zu den Ortsbefestigungen Ober-Ingelheim und Großwinternheim Die virtuelle Ausstellung Ortsbefestigung 3.0, Innovative Bauforschung in Ingelheim ist ab dem 30.09.2020 auf der  Webseite  www.ortsbefestigung3punkt0.de  zu sehen! In Form eines 360°-Rundgangs in der Burgkirche werden Sie zum einen zwei- und dreidimensionale Bauaufnahme-Methoden informiert, zum anderen über neue Entdeckungen an den...

Virtueller Rundgang © Stadt Ingelheim/Forschungsstelle Kaiserpfalz

Die Forschungsstelle Kaiserpfalz der Stadt Ingelheim erweitert ihr digitales Angebot: Ein Jahr, nachdem die viel beachtete Ausstellung „Der charismatische Ort. Stationen der reisenden Könige im Mittelalter“ zum letzten Mal ihre Pforten geschlossen hat, erwacht sie nun zu einem zweiten Leben im virtuellen Raum. Alle im Jahr 2019 in der Sonderausstellung präsentierten Videos, Karten, Hörstationen und Texttafeln können dann bequem von zu Hause aus aufgerufen werden. Um die 360°-Dokumentation zu erschaffen,...

auf Karte anzeigen

Kontaktinformationen:

Tourist-Information im Winzerkeller

Binger Straße 16

55218 Ingelheim am Rhein

Tel: +49 6132 710 009 200
E-Mail: touristinformation(at)ikum-ingelheim.de
Internet: www.ingelheim-erleben.de

Kontaktinformationen:

Tourist-Information im Winzerkeller

Binger Straße 16

55218 Ingelheim am Rhein

Tel: +49 6132 710 009 200
E-Mail: touristinformation(at)ikum-ingelheim.de
Internet: www.ingelheim-erleben.de